badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Followers

80,628,147

Uploads

4,647

Engagement

2.67%

Actions
Engagement
2.67%
Average Likes
2,126,632
Average Comments
22,241

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-04 Sat 80,628,147 +4,922 1,432 - 4,647 -
2020-04-03 Fri 80,623,225 +39,643 1,432 +1 4,647 -
2020-04-01 Wed 80,583,582 +24,804 1,431 +2 4,647 +1
2020-03-31 Tue 80,558,778 +36,477 1,429 - 4,646 +2
2020-03-29 Sun 80,522,301 +80,261 1,429 - 4,644 -
2020-03-28 Sat 80,442,040 +18,297 1,429 +1 4,644 -
2020-03-27 Fri 80,423,743 +44,772 1,428 -1 4,644 +1
2020-03-26 Thu 80,378,971 +35,660 1,429 -1 4,643 -
2020-03-25 Wed 80,343,311 +33,252 1,430 -1 4,643 -
2020-03-24 Tue 80,310,059 +91,550 1,431 +2 4,643 -
2020-03-22 Sun 80,218,509 +67,122 1,429 +1 4,643 -
2020-03-21 Sat 80,151,387 +14,678 1,428 -1 4,643 -
2020-03-20 Fri 80,136,709 +81,011 1,429 - 4,643 -
2020-03-18 Wed 80,055,698 +1,843 1,429 +1 4,643 -
2020-03-17 Tue 80,053,855 - 1,428 - 4,643 -
Total Summary +574,292 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-06 80,628,147 4,647
30 days 2020-05-06 81,704,967 4,677
60 days 2020-06-05 82,781,787 4,707
3 months 2020-07-05 83,858,607 4,737
6 months 2020-10-03 87,089,067 4,827
9 months 2021-01-01 90,319,527 4,917
1 year 2021-04-06 93,729,457 5,012
1 year and half 2021-10-05 100,262,165 5,194
2 years 2022-04-06 106,830,767 5,377
Based on an average of +35,894 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.67%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-31 #PullUp @claralio.. 344,126 -84% 3,361 -85%
2020-03-27 Believe it!! @partynextdo.. 1,787,297 -16% 57,750 +160%
2020-02-14 I wanted to give y'all .. 949,172 -55% 22,050 -1%
2020-02-12 Be mine, bih. #XXSavageX 4,378,046 +106% 33,210 +49%
2020-01-31 Sprin.. 5,324,507 +150% 42,251 +90%
2020-01-28 still doesn’.. 3,954,525 +86% 9,997 -55%
2020-01-22 .. 2,474,251 +16% 27,472 +24%
2020-01-21 @i_d @alastairmckimm @ma.. 1,418,337 -33% 7,457 -66%
2020-01-21 Limited edition #Rih.. 2,422,259 +14% 13,909 -37%
2020-01-21 Limited edition #Rih.. 1,324,547 -38% 8,526 -62%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-04 10:15:45 Last check date: 2020-04-06 09:57:27 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account