therock

@therock

therock

CEO | Seven Bucks Companies Founder | @Teremana Tequila Co-Founder | @SevenBucksProd
Followers

182,010,737

Uploads

4,896

Engagement

0.51%

Actions
Engagement
0.51%
Average Likes
914,671
Average Comments
13,428

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-03 Sun 182,010,737 +219,206 366 - 4,896 -
2020-05-02 Sat 181,791,531 +519,955 366 +1 4,896 +4
2020-04-29 Wed 181,271,576 +84,736 365 +1 4,892 +1
2020-04-28 Tue 181,186,840 +310,067 364 - 4,891 +10
2020-04-26 Sun 180,876,773 +284,182 364 - 4,881 +3
2020-04-23 Thu 180,592,591 +174,308 364 +1 4,878 +2
2020-04-22 Wed 180,418,283 +176,382 363 +1 4,876 +4
2020-04-21 Tue 180,241,901 +185,754 362 - 4,872 +1
2020-04-20 Mon 180,056,147 +157,878 362 +2 4,871 +1
2020-04-19 Sun 179,898,269 +117,350 360 - 4,870 -
2020-04-18 Sat 179,780,919 +369,210 360 - 4,870 +4
2020-04-17 Fri 179,411,709 +8,398 360 - 4,866 -
2020-04-16 Thu 179,403,311 +290,994 360 - 4,866 +2
2020-04-15 Wed 179,112,317 +1,735,831 360 +1 4,864 +22
2020-04-04 Sat 177,376,486 - 359 - 4,842 -
Total Summary +4,634,251 +54

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-15 182,010,737 4,896
30 days 2020-09-14 186,976,007 4,956
60 days 2020-10-14 191,941,277 5,016
3 months 2020-11-13 196,906,547 5,076
6 months 2021-02-11 211,802,357 5,256
9 months 2021-05-12 226,698,167 5,436
1 year 2021-08-15 242,421,522 5,626
1 year and half 2022-02-13 272,544,160 5,990
2 years 2022-08-15 302,832,307 6,356
Based on an average of +165,509 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.51%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-01 .. 1,383,538 +51% 64,000 +377%
2020-04-28 Get your drinks 🍸.. 1,071,407 +17% 7,317 -46%
2020-04-27 Another week.. 716,760 -22% 5,934 -56%
2020-04-26 .. 46,084 -95% 387 -97%
2020-04-23 My current.. 1,257,845 +38% 12,479 -7%
2020-04-22 He was in a h.. 765,053 -16% 3,317 -75%
2020-04-18 Very cool to .. 346,286 -62% 2,180 -84%
2020-04-18 Appreci.. 785,983 -14% 4,365 -67%
2020-04-18 @l.. 1,186,619 +30% 12,892 -4%
2020-04-16 .. 921,895 +1% 14,248 +6%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-03 20:38:09 Last check date: 2020-08-15 08:03:34 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account